Pullman Bread


When I entered the house, the smell of fresh baked bread definitely helps turn a house into a home.  My wife just took a loaf of pullman bread from the oven.  All four sides and ends are a light golden brown crust. Waves of warm heat danced gracefully above the bread.  Like cotton candy each bite of the yellow dense textured bread melted in my mouth.  My first slice was plain, but my second was spread with a creamy butter.  Wow!!! What a delight to the taste buds.

IMG_0510.jpgIMG_0511.jpgIMG_0512.jpg

2 thoughts on “Pullman Bread

  1. kiwinana June 22, 2017 / 6:44 pm

    Yummy, that looks perfect for my lunch.
    Thanks for sharing, have a nice day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. viewvin July 6, 2017 / 8:29 am

    I can get the aroma of baked bread
    Hi I am seeing your posts after ages!

    Like

Comments are closed.