Daily Prompt Contrast: Love Hate


What would your life be like if you had no emotional contrast? A human life is filled with contrast.  I can’t imagine a static mind or body.

When I was young I had a mix of distinguishing characteristics. Now, what sets me apart from some people are my responses.

Which side does your emotional contrast lean to?

Positive                                                 Negative 

Do you show:

Love                   when others are       Hateful

Joy                     when others are       Depressive

Peace                when others are       Stressed

Patience           when others are       Impatient

Kindness           when others are       Rude

Goodness          when others are       Insensitive

Faithfulness      when others are       Backstabbing

Gentleness       when others are       Rough

Self-control      when others are       Controlled by a passion

When I know I am focusing on the negative side, I refocus and set my mind on the positive side of life.  If we stay focused on the negative side, it is like a cancer it will eat at you until you can’t handle that pain. It is better to lean to the positive side.

Thank you viewing,

Your comments are welcome

Contrast

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt Contrast: Love Hate

Comments are closed.